Enseignants - Chercheurs

 

Martine Bonnaure-Mallet - Directeur EA1254

PU-PH EX

Téléphone: 02 23 23 43 58

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: martine.bonnaure@univ-rennes1.fr

Anne Jolivet-Gougeon

PU, PH

Téléphone: 02 23 23 49 05

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: anne.gougeon@univ-rennes1.fr

Pierre-Yves Donnio

PU-PH

Téléphone: 02 23 23 46 36

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: pierre-yves.donnio@univ-rennes1.fr

Carlos Blanco

PR

Téléphone: 02 23 23 61 40

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: carlos.blanco@univ-rennes1.fr

Gwennola Ermel

PR

Téléphone: 02 23 23 65 47

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: gwennola.ermel@univ-rennes1.fr

Jacques Minet

MCU-PH

Téléphone: 02 23 23 48 33

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: jacques.minet@univ-rennes1.fr

Vincent Meuric

MCU-PH

Téléphone: 02 23 23 49 19

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: vincent.meuric@univ-rennes1.fr

Zohreh Shacoori

MC

Téléphone: 02 23 23 43 91

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: zohreh.shacoori@univ-rennes1.fr

Latifa Bousarghin

MC

Téléphone: 02 23 23 48 98

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: latifa.bousarghin@univ-rennes1.fr

Christine Baysse

MC

Téléphone: 02 23 23 68 53

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: christine.baysse@univ-rennes1.fr

Annie Trautwetter

MC

Téléphone: 02 23 23 68 53

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: annie.trautwetter@univ-rennes1.fr

Renan Goude

MC

Téléphone: 02 23 23 53 35

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: renan.goude@univ-rennes1.fr

Bénédicte Martin

MCA

Téléphone: 02 23 23 32 78

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: benedicte.martin@univ-rennes1.fr

Sandrine Le Gall-David

ASS ASS

Téléphone: 02 23 23 58 46

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: sandrine.legall-david@univ-rennes1.fr

Imen Smida

ATER

Téléphone: 02 23 23 43 91

Fax: 02 23 23 49 13

e-mail: imen.smida@univ-rennes1.fr